Pink & White Polka Dots Nail Art

In the midst of a fantabulous Cape Town summer, I felt playful & decided on this fun polka dots look for this week:

final

I started off with a clear base coat & 2 layers of colour. I chose a cerise pink as my main colour, and did my ringfinger nails (accent nails) in white;

one

I then used my nail art tool to do white dots on the pink nails & double layered dots (first pink & then white) on the white nails:

mixed

On my toes, I kept things simple, with a cerise pink & white french pedi:

toes

These were the polishes that I used:

products

Sally Hansen‘s Double Duty Top & Base coat (clear)

essence nail art sealing top coat

a cerise pink ‘no name brand’ nail polish

Rimmel London – Lycra Nail Tip Whitener

ball tipped nail art tool from essence

2 thoughts on “Pink & White Polka Dots Nail Art

Leave a comment