Aquarium Nail Art

So this week, I wanted to do something bright and summery, and decided on these colourful fishies for my creation 😉

Aquarium5

I started with my clear base coat, and 2 coats of Yardley Quick dry – Starry Night.

Aquarium1

I then used  L.A. Girl color ADDICT nail colour – Urge ,  Zoya professional lacquer – Diana  &  Tip top Nailchic – Surfer Girl to paint on some plain but colourful fish shapes on all of my nails.

Aquarium2

Next it was time to dot on some bubbles with Tip Top NailChic – Cream Puff.

Aquarium3

And lastly, I gave my fishies big expression-full eyes with Tip Top NailChic’s – Cream Puff Black Forest, and sealed the look with my clear top coat.

Aquarium4

Just a fun and super easy creation to ease me back into my weekly Thursday Nail Art Post!! 😉

Have a fantabulous weekend everybody! I know I will.. Celebrating my birthday on Sunday.. And it’s going to be Awesome!! 😀

See you all again next week!! xx And please follow/subscribe to my blog via wordpress, via email or via bloglovin to receive notifications of new posts in your reader or by email.

4 thoughts on “Aquarium Nail Art

Leave a comment