Vday Nail Art no 3

 

main

 

For the 3rd week in February, I made use of these really cute Nail Art Stickers from Revlon, to create a Valentinesday Nail Art look:

 

NailArtStickers

 

I started off with a clear base coat and then 2 coats of Rimmel London Lycra Nail Tip Whitener:

 

Vday2step1

 

I then simply applied the stickers to my nails, and covered with 2 coats of clear top coat:

 

final

 

Last but not least, I have to thank one of my biggest supporters/fans of my nail art for being the one to facilitate this look… My very thoughtful boyfriend ❤

He was the one who spotted these Nail Art stickers while we were out shopping, and then insisted on buying them for me..  Super sweet! 😀 

So that leaves one more Vday look coming up next week… Don’t forget to come pop in to check it out 😉 Or you can click on the Follow/Like button in the widget section on the right of this page, to receive notifications of new posts by email.

 

Leave a Reply

